Governing Board

The Governing Board consists of representatives from each member organisation. The officers of EIATSCYP are as follows
Picture of Anne Pettit
Anne Pettit

President (Wales)

Picture of Corina Elena Antoaneta Levu
Corina Elena Antoaneta Levu

Vice President (Romania)

Picture of  Lorena Enache
Lorena Enache

Secretary (Romania)

Picture of Mirela Badurina
Mirela Badurina

Registrar (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Picture of Oana Maria Popescu
Oana Maria Popescu

Treasurer (Romania)

Picture of Bruno Van den Bosch
Bruno Van den Bosch

Membership Committee Chair (Belgium)

Picture of Jocelyne Quennell
Jocelyne Quennell

Training Standards Chair (United Kingdom)

Picture of Tanja Šraj Lebar
Tanja Šraj Lebar

Ethics Committee​ Chair (Slovenia)